Презентация проекта» руки женщины » французским сенаторам.

Home / Фото архив / Презентация проекта» руки женщины » французским сенаторам.

Марат Шакирзянов, Генеральный директор Фонда «Зурарт», представил проект» руки женщины «французским сенаторам в офисе «Деловой России». Проект» руки женщины», который пройдет в Страсбурге 3-4 ноября 2018 года (презентация декоративно-прикладного искусства регионов России), вызвал живой интерес у французской стороны. В рамках форума «руки женщины» в Страсбурге состоится круглый стол женщин бизнеса России — Франции.

Во встрече приняли участие Секретарь комиссии по законодательству, член Комитета Сената по европейским делам Кристоф Андре-Фраса и президент Института Жана Леканюэ, ответственный за отношения между Россией и Европейским Союзом в 2014-2017 годах Ив Поццо Ди Борго.

Встречу с французскими сенаторами, в рамках которой обсуждались вопросы развития и укрепления торгово-экономических отношений между Францией и Россией, провела вице-президент «Деловой России» Нонна Каграманян.

Presentation of the project “Hands of a woman” to French senators.

Home / Photo archive / Presentation of the project “Hands of a woman” to French senators.

Marat Shakirzyanov, General Director of the ZurArt Foundation, presented the project “Hands of a Woman” to the French senators in the office of “Business Russia”. The project “Hands of a Woman”, which will be held in Strasbourg on November 3-4, 2018 (presentation of arts and crafts of Russian regions), aroused a keen interest in the French side. In the framework of the forum “Hands of a Woman” in Strasbourg, a round table of women of business of Russia – France will be held.

The meeting was attended by Christophe Andre-Frassa, secretary of the commission on legislation, member of the Senate Committee on European Affairs, and Yves Pozzo di Borgo, president of the Jean Lecanuet Institute, responsible for the relations between Russia and the European Union in 2014-2017.

A meeting with French senators, within the framework of which they discussed the development and strengthening of trade and economic relations between France and Russia, was held by Nonna Kagramanyan, vice-president of Business Russia.